Austin Contact Information

Norris Conference Centers in Austin

Norris Centers –
2525 West Anderson Lane, Suite 365
Austin, TX 78757

Phone: (512) 451-5011
Fax: (512) 451-1444
Email: Carrie Schilling, Sales Manager, c.schilling@norriscenters.com

Red Oak Ballroom in Austin

Red Oak Ballroom –
2525 West Anderson Lane, Suite 365
Austin, TX 78757

Phone: (512) 451-3700
Fax: (512) 451-1444
Email: Jordana Geathers, Sales Manager, j.geathers@norriscenters.com

Fort Worth/Sundance Square Contact Information

Norris Conference Centers in Fort Worth, Sundance Square

Norris Centers –
304 Houston Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Phone: (817) 289-2400
Fax: (817) 289-2411
Email: Karen Schloer, Sales Manager,
k.schloer@norriscenters.com

Red Oak Ballroom in Fort Worth, Sundance Square

Red Oak Ballroom –
304 Houston Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Phone: (817) 289-2403
Fax: (817) 289-2411
Email: Karen Schloer, Sales Manager,
k.schloer@norriscenters.com

Houston/City Centre Contact Information

Norris Conference Centers in Houston, City Centre

Norris Centers –
816 Town and Country Blvd., Suite 210
Houston, TX 77024

Phone: (713) 590-0950
Fax: (713) 590-0961
Email: Courtney A. Olesen, Sales Manager,
c.olesen@norriscenters.com

Red Oak Ballroom in Houston, City Centre

Red Oak Ballroom –
816 Town and Country Blvd., Suite 210
Houston, TX 77024

Phone: (713) 590-0953
Fax: (713) 590-0961
Email: Heather Fricke, Account & Social Manager
h.fricke@norriscenters.com

Houston/Westchase Contact Information

Norris Conference Centers in Houston, Westchase

Norris Centers –
9990 Richmond Ave.
South Building, Suite 102
Houston, TX 77042

Phone: (713) 780-9300
Fax: (713) 780-9490
Email: Lillie Reap, Assistant General Manager,
l.reap@norriscenters.com

San Antonio/Park North Contact Information

Norris Conference Centers in San Antonio, Park North

Norris Centers –
618 NW Loop 410, Ste. 207
San Antonio, TX 78216

Phone: (210) 738-0040
Fax: (210) 738-0042
Email: Mary Helen Guerrero, Sales Manager,
h.guerrero@norriscenters.com

Red Oak Ballroom in San Antonio, Park North

Red Oak Ballroom –
618 NW Loop 410, Ste. 207
San Antonio, TX 78216

Phone: (210) 731-0645
Fax: (210) 738-0042
Email: April McCoy, Sales Manager,
a.mccoy@norriscenters.com